REFS





Referees that KWL has information for:

  • Tom Kalup (H) 412-405-9436   (C) 412-721-9078
  • Dan Nemet (H) 724-334-0565   (C) 412-996-1118
  • Welcome to the Keystone Wrestling League Website!

    All Keystone Meeting will be held at Penn Trafford High School



    Penn Trafford High School 3381 Rt 130 Harrison City PA 15636



    *Park behind the school and enter the doors there. The meetings will be held in the LAA room*



    Officer Meeting- Tuesday October 14, 2014 at 7:00pm



    Regular Meeting- Tuesday October 28, 2014 at 7:00pm



    Weight Ins- TBD



    Regular Meeting- Wednesday December 3, 2014 at 7:00pm PT HIGH SCHOOL



    Regular Meeting- Wednesday January 7, 2015 at 7:00pm PT HIGH SCHOOL



    Eligibility Meeting- Tuesday January 27, 2015 at 7:00pm PT HIGH SCHOOL



    Finals Weight Ins- Wednesday February 4, 2015 time/places TBD



    Finals Bracketing- Thursday February 5, 2015 at 7:00pm PT HIGH SCHOOL



    Finals Weight Ins- Wednesday February 11, 2015 time/places TBD



    Finals Bracketing- Thursday February 12, 2015 PT HIGH SCHOOL



    Final Meeting- Tuesday February 24, 2015 at 7:00pm PT HIGH SCHOOL